How I became strong?

How I became strong?

#.1. Made lots of mistakes.

I encourage people to make mistakes. It is the natural way of progressing. I made lots of mistakes in the past. At last took the responsibility to bring back the situation to normalcy. It was all hard. But I liked the journey because it made me tough. 

#.2. Bad Days.

Bad days are very important in life else we become haughty. Never see bad days in life as a curse. See them as an opportunity. The more you fight, the stronger you become.

#.3. Pain guides.

Sometimes it is the pain that guides. Take refuge in pain, be guided by it~ but only in short-term. In the long run you have to fight for the right reasons.

Get over your mind blocks:

If you don’t know English, you cannot do anything  (*myth)

If you are not educated, you have lost the battle of life (*myth)

You have to overcome your mind blocks to succeed in life. Removal of mind blocks makes you strong.

#.4. Fight continued.

Many times I was on the verge of giving up. I did one good thing~ I kept intact “why I started?”. It allowed me to take risks & make way for myself.

#.5. Indebted.

Many known & unknown people are responsible for my existence, little success I have achieved so far & the sacrifices that have been made for me.

Indebtedness allows me to be unrealistic sometimes & give back to the society. 

With Great Love,

Er. Amit Yadav

http://www.stayfoolish.in

Leave a Reply

