You only need to convince yourself.

You only need to convince yourself.

You only need to convince yourself.

In life, we fail to achieve massive success not because someone else didn’t believed in us but because we didn’t believed in ourselves. 

We failed to convince ourselves that with hard-work & dedication we could achieve our dreams.

So, we gave up the idea of pursuing our dreams.

## Example.

You only need to convince yourself.

5 years back, I finally decided to create an fb account. I chose the name to be “Ami”. I loved the fact that just by dropping “t”, my name looked more cool & exotic.

After adding few friends. I thought why not add all those folks who too implemented this idea. So, I searched people with name “Ami Yadav”. Many suggestions popped up. I sent them friend request with a message that, ” Hi, I’m Ami Yadav & would love to get in touch with all Ami Yadav in the world”.

And know what?

You only need to convince yourself.

Majority of them accepted the request. 

However, the reason was vague. Then too the response I received was overwhelming. 

Why?

Because I first convinced myself for it.

## What to do?

Convince yourself that you can realise your dreams & start working for it.

With Great Love,

Er. Amit Yadav

http://www.stayfoolish.in

Leave a Reply

