The most valuable lesson I learned from my life?

The most valuable lesson I learned from my life?

I always wanted things to take place according to me. Most people wish if everything could happen as per their wish. I literally kept myself ignorant about the fact that what happened to me was not in my control. What I did after i.e. only the response was in my direct control.

image

The most valuable lesson from my life.

Whenever something foul happened I used to whine & complain. Unfortunate events created a sense of dissatisfaction in my life. Still, I wished I could change “what had already taken place”. Further it aggravated the situation as I was unwilling to accept the past. Somehow I believed that I could still bring everything back to normal.
I overlooked the fact that most processes in life are irreversible. So, you can never create a present similar to the past as everything is changing constantly.
How can you un-read a book that has stretched your views about life? How can you un-met the people you have met in life?
How can you re-write your past when you have already lived it?

Only response is in your control. So, instead of craving to change the past make changes in the present that will surely change how your future will look like.

With Great Love,

Er. Amit Yadav
http://www.stayfoolish.in

Life is easy..!

One thought on “The most valuable lesson I learned from my life?

  1. Jack says:

    I’ve been browsing online greater than three hours today, but
    I never discovered any fascinating article like yours.
    It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did,
    the internet will probably be much more helpful than ever before.

    Like

Leave a Reply

