How I look at failures?

How I look at failures?

As Victor Hugo put it, “Nothing is more powerful than an idea whose time has come”.
So, just keep grinding once you get into habit of working-hard nothing remains impossible for you.

Whenever I experience failure in life, I look up & say “Yeah! My success is just delayed”. No one can stop me in achieving what I wish to.

image

Failures mean almost NOTHING.

-I no longer play the game of life without passion.
If you really want something significant out of life develop a passion about it. Tags hardly matter in life. Tags are for people who are looking for security. I’m naked and vulnerable. That’s what allows me to implement @ speed of light.

>I travel @ speed of light.
I run my own race. I don’t make comparisons. I just decide what I want & the labor required for it. I put the requisite efforts and expect better results.

>12 plus.
I have committed myself to work-hard for at least 12 hours each day. Without constant activity we fail to live life to the fullest. It becomes stale. So, re-newness can only be achieved by thinking, reading and performing actions. Keep yourself agile. There is still a long way to go in life. “Picture Abhi Baaki Hai…”

Look at failures just as children perceive NO. It almost means nothing to them.
I focus on enjoying life by integrating relationships, work & health. There is no bliss more than working for your dream project with loved ones.
How can we separate relationships and work from life?

With Great Love,

Er. Amit Yadav
http://www.stayfoolish.in

Life is easy..!

Leave a Reply

