Why I started writing?

I was once the consumer of information. I was a voracious reader. I mostly liked reading self-help books. Then one day I wished to reverse the things.

image

Amit, you read so much.

The question that stuck deep into my mind was “Amit, you read so much. Why don’t you start writing something that everyone else will read?”.

Why not become a producer?
Why not become someone who shall be responsible for dissemination of information?

The only keyword I shall offer you today is “PRODUCER”. Being consumer is easy. Just throw some bucks of money & you are ready to consume. It’s difficult to be producer. But my friends be producer.  It shall require hard-work from your side. One day you’ll be astonished to “create something” that was unthinkable for you.

》Start your journey

Always ask yourself can I produce it? If the answer is YES then go for it. Try to make it. Do not shy away just because it requires toiling hard. Look at the greener side when your hard-work shall bloom.

Yes, there were many ups & downs involved. Still, the journey was a great fun. Believe me you will love it!
Just start your journey as a producer & stop being a consumer.

With Great Love,

Er. Amit Yadav
http://www.stayfoolish.in

Life is easy..!

Leave a Reply

